Healthy Way to Start your Day

Breakfast is the most important meal, so why not start your day is by eating nutritious food. I am a big fan of organic foods because I prefer foods that are grown without pesticides or other chemicals. Besides, I am a mom and a wifey who want’s to protect my family’s health. Anyhoo, just wanna share with you guys what I usually eat every morning.

Here’s the easy-peasy step in preparing this healthy breaky.

Whatchanid:
Health Valley Organic Golden Flax Cereal (you can buy this at any Healthy Options)
Honey
Banana (or any fruits)
Milk (or any other brand of milk)

20120428-094220.jpg

First and Final step: Simply mix all the ingridients in a bowl, and you’re good it’s ready to eat. πŸ™‚

20120428-094336.jpg

I love putting honey on my cereal because I want to add some sweetness to it and it’s healthy. Honey has good health benefits: (1)can energise your body, (2)boost immunity , (3)fight bacteria and (4) ANTI-CANCER. Milk gives you strong bones and helps to prevent osteoporosis. This great-tasting cereal comes from grains and flax grown in organic farm, I’m really a fan of organic foods cause I know it’s really safe for my family and I’m sure that this are grown without pesticides or other chemicals. This cereal contains Omega-3 fatty acids from flax seed, Omega-3 fatty acids are type of “good” fat that supports a healthy heart and blood vessels. It’s also a good source of protein and an excellence source of fiber to support a healthy digestive system. This is all perfect for all preggy mommies because its an excellence source of fiber and support a healthy digestive system. Could you imagine by simply eating this you can get a bunch of benefits?! Winner diba?! πŸ™‚

Now what are you waiting for? Always start your day with a healthy habit. And remember, the healthiest way to start your day is by eating nutritious food.Happy breaky! πŸ™‚

Please share your thoughts, I'd love to hear from you!

