Starbucks Happy Hour: 50% Off Frappuccinos

Do you ever wish to have a cold frappucino together with your friends or love ones on a hot summer day?! Well, stop wishing coz Starbucks comes to the rescue, the happy hour is back!

Starbucks are bringing back the 50% off happy hour on Frappuccinos.
Here’s the details:
• 50% off in any frappuccino beverages
• Promotion is valid every Monday only.
• Promotion is valid from April 30 to May 28, 2012.
• Promotion is valid from 2:00pm to 6:00pm only.
• Valid at all Starbucks Phils store nationwide.
• This cannot be combined with other offers or promo.

20120503-172325.jpg
One caramel frap venti for me! I’m not a coffee drinker, I usually order cream based frappuccino but most of the time I order Cranberry Black Currant.

I already enjoyed their promo! I’ve got 75% off, yes 75% off (coz my generous officemate RS pay the half of 50%, so I only pay the 25% of the total price). O diba super havey?! Thanks to my generous officemate RS! 🙂

So gals, guys, and gays what are you waiting for?! Run to the nearest Starbucks at your place every Monday and enjoy the happy hour! Don’t forget to bring your family and friends! 🙂

4 thoughts on “Starbucks Happy Hour: 50% Off Frappuccinos

Please share your thoughts, I'd love to hear from you!

