A Sneak Peek to Cyler’s Magical Numbers Party

I just can’t stop myself from showing to all of you the sneak peek (I know i’m such a spoiler!) of Cyler’s Magical Numbers Party. So, allow me to do so..

So here it is..
20120531-084934.jpg
But wait! There’s more…. on my next post(after the party). Hihi
These is just part of the party details. (photo taken from my phone, sorry for the poor camera resolution)

P.S. I’m super eggcited na guys! Can’t wait to share all the details and DIYs to all of you!

4 thoughts on “A Sneak Peek to Cyler’s Magical Numbers Party

  1. Hi, Kikaymommysha.

    Saw your birthday pics at Jam’s website (photographer), may I know who your supplier is? We will be celebrating my son’s first birthday also and we also thought of a “Charlie and the Numbers” as our theme? Can I get the names of your cake supplier and personalized lootbag supplier? My no. is 09228030659 or e-mail me at nbl_072587@yahoo.com. Thank you so much!

    • Hi annabelle! Oh sure I’ll text you the details of my suppliers. I’ll be posting my supplier reviews tomorrow, they’re really good you won’t reget. Thanks for dropping by! πŸ™‚

Please share your thoughts, I'd love to hear from you!

