What a Toddler Can Do?

A toddler is a term used to describe a child that is typically defined as being between the ages of one and four. It is the time between infancy and childhood when a child learns and grows in many ways. Cyler is in a stage where he get easily bored. I can say that he is more bibo and makulit now. And sometimes, I give up on his kakulitan. Grabeee! But good thing he never throw tantrums and he rarely cry. Sometimes he force himself to cry, adik lang diba?! #MasabiLangUmiiyakSiya

I also noticed that he is more malambing now, he loves it when I’m cuddling him. I must say that there is no dull moment with my Tot because he never runs out of energy. And sometimes his imagination GO out of the box. One major task for the toddler is to learn to be independent. That is why toddlers want to do things for themselves, have their own ideas about how things should happen, and use “NO” many times each day.

Here’s Cyler showing what a Tot can do:

I can behave!….. 😛

He can behave only for minute! After that..

I can stand now on my own! No hands!

He will make pasikat to us that he can stand on his own, which is very impressive naman talaga. And we’re proud about it. 🙂
But then when he got bored…

Gymnast wanna be?!

My eyes literally popped out when I saw him doing this gymnastics thing! My goodness, Cyler! Aatakihin ako sa puso!

Oh, just look what he can do now when he got bored. I can’t imagine how can a toddler do this?! Muntik nakong mapa-head spin sa ginagawa nitong Anak ko! Haha!

Cy: Look Mommy! I can go upside down!
Mommy: O-M-G!

The only word that comes to my mouth when I saw him doing this AGAIN was…. Por jos por santo santisimo! Parang gusto ko din mag tumbling sa nakikita ko!

I think he wants to become a dancer like his parents, but we are not a break dancer, Cyler. Ayayay!

The more I tell him to stop, the more he does it! Hay naku po, Anak!

I need to get up there! EEEeRRrrrr!

Does a toddler suppose to climb?! My gulay, anak! Ngayon palang yan ah, what more sa susunod?!

He discover so many things and he is too fast, too curious!

Deadma ang drama. Anong ngyare?!

And then after doing all these crazy stuff he pretends like nothing happened. Hay.

Kung di ka lang cute!

I can’t imagine how he does it?! Look at this angelic look. My gulay!!! That’s the only thing I can say.. at least for now. I am preparing myself for his more discovery and I am embracing motherhood (with arms wide open) more now! Lesson learned: Don’t let your Tot get bored or else… you know what I mean. 🙂

P.S. Maaga atang pu-puti buhok ko dito! LOL!

3 thoughts on “What a Toddler Can Do?

  1. i love this set of photos! hehehe cguro ganyan talaga baby boys… ako din naloloka na sa kakulitan… di pa nakakatayo on his own ang baby ko ha pero kelangan na ng powermom! hehe 😀

    i love following mommy bloggers, am a new follower! 🙂 hope you could follow me back? 😀

Please share your thoughts, I'd love to hear from you!

