Introducing Baby Jesus to Baby Cyler

I always say that I want my child to grow in love and with God because I want my child to become God fearing and to build his “faith” in God. Of course every parents wish that too. I believe that if a man believes in God, he can do anything with God who strengthens him. And God will lead him to the right path. I guess, this is the biggest challenge to all the parents and this is the most important thing that we can teach to our child — to become “God fearing” and to have “faith”.

I was introduced to God by my Tita Nanin when I was a little kid. I was very active in our church at Antipolo before and I’m a child of daily vacation bible school or DVBS. It was fun and I really enjoyed it, at the same time I was able to build my faith with God at an early age. And now, I want Cyler to be able to learn and experience the same thing too.

When I found this book at Booksale I immediately bought it coz it’s very kid friendly and at the same time it’s like a baby bible. Lemme share the content of this book to all of you. The title of this book is “Mary and Baby Jesus” by Zonderkidz.

So here it goes..
20120616-072606.jpg
20120616-072736.jpg
20120616-072807.jpg
20120616-072843.jpg
20120616-072914.jpg
20120616-072952.jpg
20120616-073022.jpg

That’s it! The book was simple but the content have it all. It’s all about Baby Jesus, our Lord and saviour. I usually read this book to Cyler almost every night because I want him to be able to familiarize with Jesus and to build his faith at this early age. I believe that this the best time to teach him how to grow with God.

So, share your first bible experience with your child, I love to hear it! πŸ™‚

4 thoughts on “Introducing Baby Jesus to Baby Cyler

    • Thanks Charm! You can find good books at “Booksale” for the cheapest price. You just need to have a keen eye para makahanap ka ng mga books in good condition coz they used to sell pre-loved books. You can check my post about booksale, it’s the perfect shop for all frugalicious mom like us. πŸ™‚

Please share your thoughts, I'd love to hear from you!

