Cyler’s Charlie and the Numbers Birthday Party: Lootbags and Prizes

So here’s my third post for Cyler’s birthday party. First is the theme then the candy buffet and now the lootbags and prizes. Cyler’s lootbags are specially made because we couldn’t find any ready made loot bags out there that fit the party’s theme. I searched various websites and forum and I found Pixie Pen Graphics Online shop. I realized that being an internet savvy is a big help, really. Pixie Pen offers personalized party favors like personalized loot bags, invitation, ballpen, note pad, bagtag, photo magnet, birthday standee, etc. Not to mention they sell it in cheaper price, perfect for frugalicious Mommy like me. What I like about them is that they are really easy to talk to and very accommodating. They were able to deal with my OC-ness and kaartehan, yes I’m very maarte when it comes to details. I ordered 40pcs large PERSONALIZED LOOT BAG, it costs Php30/ea only. They have different loot bags sizes Small – 3.5″ (W) x 6″ (H) – P25.00 each and Large – 9″ (W) x 5.75″ (H) – P30.00 each. We corresponded via email and text. I was hesitant at first to contact her but I gave it a shot and so I emailed her about the theme to which she responded very quick! Their store is located at Marikina. I deposited my payment through BDO then my Mom picked up the loot bags at SM Marikina since my Mom lives at Antipolo. I pay additional Php50 for their transpo fare.

The Lootbags

The Loots

For boys

For girls

We bought most of the loots at Divisoria. The coloring books was DIY also. Hubby did the layout of the characters and my CIL, Jus did the cover layout. What went inside? Well, we have coloring books, crayons,silly-sticky- hands, pick-up sticks, ruler with sharpener and assorted candies from S&R. For the girls, I added two pony tails. Of course di pwedeng mawala ang ka-kikayan. Thanks to my BIL, Kuya Francis and my CIL, Sharmaine for helping me packed all the lootbags. Oh, I really enjoyed packing the lootbags! 🙂

The Prizes

We also bought the prizes goodies at Divisoria. As much as possible ayoko talagang tipirin yung prizes of course nag effort yung mga winners sa games diba? The prizes contains two toys and we also added some biscuits. Most of the toys are mind game toys because I really love fun learning toys for the kids. I also bought the prizes paper bags at Divisoria for Php10.oo/each only. The party host told me to prepare 20 prizes but we prepared 21 prizes.

I am so happy because the kids were surprised and very happy to their prizes and lootbags. You may check out the loots prices here.

P.S. I’ll be posting more of the party details tomorrow(promise!) because I need to go now. Hope these details will help you! 🙂

Pixie Pen Contact Info:

Tel No:(02) 668- 9253
Mobile No: 0949-6831214;0915-2946069;0922-8704838
Email: pixie_pen@yahoo.com
Like them on facebook: Pixiepen

10 thoughts on “Cyler’s Charlie and the Numbers Birthday Party: Lootbags and Prizes

  1. i wanted to do the details of my baby’s first birthday too… pero im a bit hesitant…. kaya natuwa ako to see your posts…. mejo naengganyo na ako to do it… i have 3months to prepare hehehe… cant wait for the other details! 🙂

Please share your thoughts, I'd love to hear from you!

