My Instant Stress Reliever

Holla! What or who is your instant stress reliever?!

Mine is my little shaolin kid, Cyler. When I come home from work my little shaolin never fails to make me smile. Sometimes he pampers me with a massage, though sometimes he ended up karate-ing me, but I love it! Those times is precious to me.

Here’s Cyler and Mom-me while his giving me a head massage plus a bonus sabunot! Hehe
20120705-091014.jpg

Nothing beats the massage-slash-sabunot of my little shaolin master. He is definitely my instant stress reliever. 🙂

2 thoughts on “My Instant Stress Reliever

Please share your thoughts, I'd love to hear from you!

