Happy Friday the 13th!

We all know that yesterday was Friday the 13th and I’m glad to say that it’s one of the luckiest day of my life because I got the chance to see and catched up with my kumare’s-slash-kikay barkada-slash-college buddies last night. We rarely see each other that’s why I feel very happy when we had the chance to see each other. We have separate lives right now but despite of our supah hectic schedule we make sure that we still have time for one another. My friends are one of my greatest treasure in life because they’re my family. I had them with me for the long haul and they are proven and tested. They say count your age by friends and not by years and I must say I have so many friends that I can consider true friends. True friends are hard to find and when you had the chance to meet them don’t ever try to loose them.

20120714-084722.jpg
Meet Marla and Earleen. I fondly called them Marlita and Erlinda. πŸ™‚

Moving forward, last night we did our normal routine – eat, chat, and had fun. We had dinner together. I brought them at my favorite resto at Spaghetti Factory in Glorietta 5. Part of our dinner is our non-stop chikahan (catch up). Though we rarely see each other we make sure that nothing’s change and we know what’s happening to one another. They’re still uber kulit and crazy, I feel ageless when I’m with them. There is no dull moment with my girls, I must say.

20120714-085229.jpg
Foodie + Friends + Fun = Happy Friday the 13th!

After having dinner, we had coffee at CBTL to continue the fun. We’re just laughing the whole night and didn’t mind the time. And indeed, we had a great time. I wish we have more time to for one another, to bond some more but I know it’s really different now. No matter how long we didn’t see each other our friendship will always remain. I love you both Mars (short for Kumare) and thank you for the wonderful time! It was a great time, yes it iz! Till our next kitakits! πŸ™‚

How about you? How’s your Friday the 13th?! πŸ™‚

Please share your thoughts, I'd love to hear from you!

