My Blog’s New Look and Feel

I’m pretty sure that some of you will be shock when you see my site. Don’t worry you’re not entering a wrong site, this is still Kikay Mommy Sha’s blog however I modified my blog’s layout.

I decided to modify the layout because as mentioned from my previous post someone’s trying to.. you know what I mean if you’re visiting this site regularly. That’s why I made it more personalized. I’m not yet done with the header, I edited the header in paint that’s why if you will notice the pixels are not really good. Sorry for the poor resolution, pag tiisan nio muna yan at least for now. Hehe I’m not really good when it comes to graphic that’s why I’m still looking for someone who will make my header. Definitely, it’s not my hubby cause he’s not good in photoshop either. Hehe

Any comment and suggestions regarding my blog’s new look and feel?! Feel free to comment and suggest because I love to hear it! πŸ™‚

Please share your thoughts, I'd love to hear from you!

