Meet Our New Love – Ygo’s Organics!!!

Friends, this is it! This is really, really is it is it – the revelation of our new love!

When we got the go signal from Dra. Vienne that we can introduce solid foods to Cyler , I decided to feed him natural and organic foods as mentioned from my previous post. That’s how OA, OC and praning I am. Oh well, what do you expect to a first-time Mom? Hihi Since I’m a working mom , I don’t have enough time to prepare his meal, so I always rush at Healthy Options to buy those mushy organic baby foods. For a busy Mom like me that’s the best food that I can give to my child. It’s 100% natural, free from artificial flavors, coloring, and preservatives. I am sure I’m giving the best to Cyler. From Jarred baby foods to snacks I only buy organic baby foods. I usually buy organic foods at Healthy Options because that’s the only store I know when it comes to organic foods. Until I found out from the awesome site Moomy Musings that there is an online shop for organic baby foods and it was Ygo’s Organics! And here’s the good news — they sell the items at a much, much lower price! My gulay! Nabuhay ang kuripot kong kaluluwa, as in!

Here’s what’s inside the blue-mysterious-plastic bag! Tadah!

Healthy goodness! πŸ™‚

More organic snacks for Cyler! Btw, here’s what I purchased to them:

1. Happy puffs- green – Php190
2. Happy munchies- brocolli – Php200
3. Snackin’ fruit hearts blueberry – Php99
4. Snackin’ fruit rings – Php99

The prices are very affordable, compare to Healthy Options. The best part of it- these are all 100% natural/organic πŸ™‚

When I read about Ygo’s Organics I immediately checked their online shop and was stumbled to their price list. It’s true, mas mura nga! *Wink* This frugalicious Mommy in me was super duper uber mega happy! πŸ™‚ After checking their products I immediately placed my order and asked for their payment options without thinking twice. As for the payment, you can pay through BDO or via Gcash. Plus we can now have healthy food delivered to our doorsteps. For shipping within Metro Manila there is an additional Php50 petot. Super sulit diba?! πŸ™‚ Mommy Karen is the mompreneur behind this awesome organic baby foods. She is also a health-conscious parent like us and so she decided to share this wonderful products to all of us. They used to sell baby food from Happy Baby, Earth’s Best, Plum Organics and Mum-mum.

Here’s Cyler while indulging his healthy snacks πŸ™‚

Cyler: Hmmm.. let’s see what I can get..
Mommy: Sweetie, that’s all the same!

Here’s how to eat with passion (close your eyes and taste it). πŸ™‚

Yum, yum, yum!

When I asked Mommy Karen how did they started, here’s what she says:

“When Ygo first started eating solids, we researched on the best food that he should first eat – vegetables and fruits with no salt or sugar.When he mastered his pincer grasp and can self-feed, we went looking for some finger-food as his snacks. We went to hunt for these healthy and delicious snacks.The hubby, being a flight steward, goes to the US at least once a month. He makes the necessary arrangements there for the purchase and shipment of the baby snacks to the Philippines. The first transaction marks the birth of Ygo’s Organics. Quality organic food products need not be unattainable for our precious babies. Cost and accessibility should not be a problem. That’s why we offer blended food, snacks and other yummy items from tested organic brands at a lower price. We know parents want only the best for their baby, as we want the same for our very own Ygos.”

Very well said, Mommy Karen! Oh well, you did a great job! You don’t know how happy we are when we found Ygo’s Organics, it’s a big help for all parents like us.

Having snack while playing, oh well, he can’t resist to eat this healthy goodness! πŸ™‚

I was so excited when the organic foods was delivered to me as mentioned from my previous post. I know all the mommies out there was excited to see what’s inside that plastic bag. Some of my friends and office mates keep on bugging and asking me what’s inside this mysterious plastic bag, some says it’s a lotion, shampoo, make up, and salad but it’s not! Pero Pwede na rin, pasok na sa Organic na clue. Hahaha!

Anyhoo, worry no more because buying organic foods is more affordable at Ygo’s Organics. Thank you, Ygo’s Organics for sharing this wonderful baby foods to all the hip and green parents like us! Say NO to preservatives and YES to organic/natural baby foods because our child’s health is one of the most important thing in the world! πŸ™‚

Visit and like their Facebook Page: Ygo’s Organic

5 thoughts on “Meet Our New Love – Ygo’s Organics!!!

  1. Hi Mommy Sha! Thanks for the special mention! πŸ™‚ I’m so happy to read this blog post. Thank God I stumbled into this! Blessings to you and your whole family, esp. your cute little one!

    Greetings from Glaiza of Moomy Musings πŸ™‚

    • Oh no, thanks to you Mommy Glaiza! I wouldn’t discover Ygo’s Organic without the help of your post. πŸ™‚

      God bless you and your whole family. And thanks for dropping by! πŸ™‚

  2. Pingback: Going Organic with Ygo’s Organics | Mommy Maggie's Musings

Please share your thoughts, I'd love to hear from you!

