Fun-filled Rainy Sunday!

Last Sunday, we attended my niece’s first birthday party at Tom’s World, Robinsons Galleria though it was raining hard. Thank God there’s no flood at that time. We came a bit late due to the bad weather, but good thing the party was not starting yet when we arrive because they are waiting for the other visitors also. Cyler got really excited when we entered the place because of the rides. Most of our relatives in Cj’s side was there and we had a chance to catch up. Tom’s World is a good place for a birthday party because of their fun zone, but I think the party venue itself was a bit small.

Happy Birthday, Brielle!

The party theme was Minnie and Mickey Mouse, as you can see in the above photo.

Tom’s World, Robinsons Galleria

The babies and the mommies. πŸ™‚

The Ricafort clan

Together with my boys πŸ™‚

Cyler enjoyed walking a lot

Speaking of walking, I have a good news to share in my next post, so watch out for that! πŸ™‚

I love the bagpack loot bag, it looks so cute to Cyler when he wore it. πŸ™‚

With my CIL’s

All kids are privileged for unlimited rides. After the party, we first tried the Ferris wheel, Cyler was so excited while I’m a bit nervous because I really don’t like to ride, I’m afraid of heights (maybe because I don’t have the height, hehe). But I didn’t have the choice but to ride because the Ferris wheel was too small for his Daddy, so I accompanied Cyler to the Ferris wheel.

Pretending I’m brave here.. Hehe

Look how brave is Cyler, he was standing the whole ride. Wew!

I conquer my fear for my son’s happiness. For me, this is the most extraordinary thing about motherhood.

After our Ferris wheel ride, we entered the mini gymboree there. The kids was also entitled for 15 minutes use of the gymboree. Cyler enjoyed his stay there A LOT. Btw, the guardian and the kids should wear socks inside the play area, it’s their policy. I was force to buy their socks because I’m not wearing any socks then and I’m not prepared. Anyway, they used to sell socks and it costs Php15 pesos only.

Everybody put your hands up…

..and clap your hands!

Actually, he’s making pasikat here to his Lolo and Lola and to the rest of the family. πŸ™‚

He really loves the balls! Oh, balls! πŸ˜›

When our time is up, Cyler tried riding the car and again he likes it also. He was too fast, and too curious! πŸ™‚

Beep, beep! Make way for Cyler!

He was holding the wheel and the gear! Good job, Cyler!

Our little boy, Cyler drives like a pro!

After his first car ride, he tried the biplane. And oh boy, he likes it tremendously, not to mention he ride on the biplane thrice! Oh yeah, three times in a row! He started crying when we are about to leave the biplane and so we allowed him to ride again..and again, and again. #Kalerks!

Look at his facial expression here. F na F ang pagsakay!

He stand while riding in the biplane. My gulay!

He immensely enjoyed all his ride and he doesn’t want to leave the place. My gulay! Oh well, we are now surviving the toddler years! I am very happy because he enjoyed this day so much and I was able to see my relatives again. This doesn’t happen everyday that’s why it feels so great. And the best part of this day – the rides are all FREE! FREE! FREE! And we didn’t spend any penny! πŸ™‚

Thank you Brielle for this wonderful birthday bash! May you grow in love and with God. Happy Birthday, sweetie! XoXo

Happy birthday, little girl! We love you so muchoo!

Please share your thoughts, I'd love to hear from you!

