My One Proud Mommy Post

Hi friends, actually I don’t know where to start… My heart is filled with so much joy and excitement with this post, as in super kaduper happiness! I can’t help but scream… Waaaaahhhh!!!!!!!! #BuhayRetarded

Alrighty, I think I’m ready now.. here it is..

Last Tuesday night when we got home, Mama (my mom) told me about the good news:

Mama: Anak, may hindi kayo alam kay Cyler.

Me: Huh?! Bakit anong ngyare? Marunong ng mag secret si Cyler?!

Mama: Gaga, hindi!….. Naglalakad na yung anak mo! (with a big smile on her face, naks proud Lola eh!)

Me: Na-gaga pako. Kailangan talaga Ma’ my gaga muna?!Β  Waaaaa! Totoo?! Omegad Cyleerrrrrr!!!!!!!

So, I immediately called Cyler and I said “Cyler, you can walk now?! Come on, come to Mommy!” and he walk towards me. Oh-My-Gulay! I’m such a proud Momma! That very moment is really heartwarming, the feeling was really different! Walang mapag lagyan yung ngiti ko that day. It’s true, the feeling is different when you see your child achievements. I almost cried due to immense happiness and joy that it brings me. OA na kung OA but that’s how I feel. πŸ™‚

Guys, happy to share that my little bunny, Cyler can.. WALK now! Wooo Hoo! So far this is one of his biggest milestone as a toddler. We’ve been waiting for so long and finally it’s here!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Four thumbs up, sweetie! Including my foot thumb! We are sooo proud of you!

Oh, I’ve got joy like a river in my heart! Hallelujah! πŸ™‚

More milestones to come and Mommy will keep on blogging! πŸ™‚

2 thoughts on “My One Proud Mommy Post

Please share your thoughts, I'd love to hear from you!

