KMS Cooks: Specialized Pancakes!

I really love pancakes, it’s one of my favorite breakfast, dessert, and snack when I was a little kiddo and I still love it even now that I have my own kiddo. And oh boy, it never fails to satisfy my taste buds. We used to bake a lot when I was a small kid and I miss baking so much. I miss my Tita Nanin’s ultimate carrot cake. I can’t bake now because we don’t have any oven in my in-laws house. We’re living in my in-laws at the meantime that’s why we can’t buy our own things. Kailan kaya matutupad yung dream kitchen ko?! Huwaaa! Sana bukas na! LOL. #LibreAngMangarap

Anyhoo, this morning I made Cyler a specialized pancake for his breakfast, it was his first time to taste and eat this! πŸ™‚

Only for you, Cyler! πŸ™‚

I saw this at Ate Maggie’s post and I started craving for pancakes. I can say that binuhay nya ang natutulog kong chef na kaluluwa! So this time, allow me to share it with you. πŸ™‚

Here’s watchunid:

Pancake Mix, Egg, Milk, Condiment Dispenser, Butter, and Oil

Maya is my old time favorite pancake mix.Β  πŸ™‚

Here’s the EZ-PZ step: πŸ™‚

  1. Beat egg slightly, add in oil, milk and hotcake mix. I found out at Ate Maggie’s post that milk can make the pancake more fluffier. So, I use milk instead of water.
  2. Stir until slightly lumpy.
  3. Put the batter into the condiment dispenser.
  4. Heat the pan. Squeeze the batter onto a pre-heated and shape it to a letter. Cook in low fire because pancakes can burn easily.

5. Cook until bubbly and flip on the other side. Reverse the letters L and R, so you don’t serve the underside. πŸ™‚

6. And serve with a smile. That’s it pansit!

Hmmm.. What’s this Mommy????

For Mommy and Daddy

Best serve with fruits and butter. It’s so easy to prepare and cook! I’m pretty sure all kiddos (and kids at heart) will love it too! Happy Cooking! πŸ™‚

P.S. DaBest talaga ang pancake! Oh, pancake I love yooou! πŸ™‚

Please share your thoughts, I'd love to hear from you!

