Cyler Banana, I love you a bunch!

As mentioned from my previous post my son is not into fruits, this picky eater would rather eat veggies than fruits, which is good in a way. But surprisingly these past few days he started eating Bananas! The only fruits he eats are mandarin orange, melon, and (now) bananas. Oh, it makes me wanna sing Cyler banana, I love you a bunch! I dance like a monkey if we go out for lunch. Oh, Cyler banana, beybeee! (to the tune of Ana Banana)

Here’s my little monkey, Cyler while eating banana:
20120801-181134.jpg
Why mukasim baby?

And btw, did you know that Bananas has lots of nutrients?! check this out:

20120801-181504.jpg
(Photo taken via Live Love Fruit)

That’s it pansit!

Alright, let’s sing again!
Cyler banana, I love you a bunch! I dance like a diva (#LibreAngMangarap) if we go out for lunch. Cyler banana, beybeeeee! I love you a lot, lot, lot! 🙂

Please share your thoughts, I'd love to hear from you!

