Cyler Loves Stackers!

Cyler in this stage are very curious about the relationship between toys – how a big toy is related to a little toy and how a little object fits into a bigger one. Stacker is one of his favorite toys. Before he was just pushing and throwing his stacker. But a couple of weeks ago, surprisingly we noticed that he started connecting the stacker on his own. I am happy because his fine-motor and analytical skills are getting better and better each day. Toys are the icing on the brain-building cake of my toddler. Now I understand that toys has big role in my child’s development.

Basically, a toy should stimulate as many senses as possible, so that baby can see, hear, feel, and do something with the toy. Like what I always say, learning should (always) be fun for toddlers.

Look how Cyler assembled the stacker on his own. πŸ™‚

Good job, sweetie! Oh well, what can I say? Mommy is kinda speechless right now. I am so proouud of youuuu, anak! πŸ™‚

Oh boy, you’re growing so fast and seeing you grow made me really happy because I know we are giving you all the best and I know we are on the right path. And it also made me realize how time flies, I know time will come and you’ll be opting to be on your own. Oh my gulay! This gives me goosebumps. Alright, that’s enough Mommy is starting to cry now. I just want you to know sweetie that whatever your achievement is, big or small, Mommy and Daddy will always be proud of you. We love you so much! Keep it up! Go, go, go Cyler! πŸ™‚

2 thoughts on “Cyler Loves Stackers!

Please share your thoughts, I'd love to hear from you!

