Thank You So Much Mom Center!

I am happy to tell you that I am now a certified MomCenter Blog Partner. Actually when I started (that was five months ago) blogging I really wanted to join MomCenter Blog Partner however I’m to lazy to register. Oh well, may kasabihan po tayo “Mahirap labanan ang katamaran”. Surprisingly, last month I decided to finally join in. Mainly because their the best parenting partner.

Mom Center Philippines is a fast-growing, free online community with over 70,000 members. It’s an online parenting site and forum for all expectant Mums, new Mums and Mums with infants and young children. It’s not only a forum for parents; it is also a buying guide where products and services related to child-rearing are periodically reviewed and featured. They feature everything that a every parent needs– from toys, baby clothes, baby stuffs, gadgets, and even skin care products for mommies because they believe every mom is a woman that deserves a treat. They also features courses and events relevant to mother and kids too. And they also have so many contest for babies and families, so there are more chances of winning!

It was so easy to join (and I didn’t expect it), all you have to do is to register at Mom Center and email Ms. Arbee Panga of Mom Center, so she can officially include your site to Mom Center blog list. Here’s the good thing — one of your post can be feature on their site, now how good is that, ayt?! After exchanging emails with Ms.Arbee I received a wonderful gift from them. I got the token right away because their head office is just one cartwheel away from our office. πŸ™‚

I received Cycles and Cradle gift pack from Mom Center. Yay!

Oh, thank you so much Mom Center! We really liked it so much because we’ve been using these products too!

Thank you Mom Center for the wonderful gifts! – Cyler

I’m very happy and glad because having them as my blog partner is one of the best thing I did for myself and my blog. I know I made the right choice. To all mommas out there, you can also join Mom Center. Today is the right time to join their community! And thanks again Mom Center!

Visit their official site: MOMCENTER PHILIPPINES

Please share your thoughts, I'd love to hear from you!

