Cyler Got Boo Boo

This is Cyler’s first boo boo and it saddens me to see boo boo’s especially if its from my boy. Can you see the small wound on his left upper eyebrow?

He got this when his playing inside our room, he accidentally bumped his head to the corner of the cabinet. Truly, boys are a handful. I know this is his first boo boo and probably not the last, so I need to get myself ready. Hay. Oh well, I guess that is all part of growing up.

Please share your thoughts, I'd love to hear from you!

