Let The Countdown Begin!

It’s 46 days to go before Christmas! Woo hoo! Truly, Christmas time is almost here, the time when the sounds of carols rang through the air and where Christmas lights shines everywhere. Christmas is my favorite time of the year and I bet it’s your favorite too! The most awaited season of the year is coming, and I’m too excited about it! And you know what makes me more giddy about this season?! (1) Christmas lights, I love seeing these colorful lights in the streets! And it never fails to lift up my mood (2) Reunions! It’s the season where friends and family reunites, right?! (3) Cold breeze! Brrrr! (4) Looong Holiday vacation because it means more time for the family and friend! Woo hoo!

Here are some photos that I recently posted in IG and it’s all about Christmas, Christmas, Christmas!

20121109-163248.jpg Santa Claus is coming to tooown!

20121106-162408.jpg Just four days ago Makati open up the Christmas lights at the streets of Ayala Ave., Paseo de Roxas, and Makati Ave. Isn’t is so lovely?! πŸ™‚

20121106-162702.jpg The angel was sent from God above!

20121106-162740.jpg

Worry no more because you don’t need to look up in the sky just to see the stars because it’s everywhere here in Makati! It’s within our reach!

20121106-162828.jpg Now this is a different kind of star– the Mega star Sharon Cunets! LOL! Segue segue din! Haha!

20121108-230947.jpg Christmas Book that I purchased for my toddler a few months ago! He really liked it!

20121108-231115.jpg Don’t you just love this Christmas ornaments?! I so love it!

I love looking at the Christmas decor, they always set the mood for the holidays. We haven’t put up any decors yet in our home because we’re still thinking for our color scheme and style for this year. My BIL will be decorating the house, he’s really good at it! I swear! I’ll share it with you once we’re done!

Btw, you can follow me on IG, it’s kikay_mommy_sha! πŸ™‚

Now I feel more excited about Christmas after writing this post. And oh before I forgot, the month of November is our wedding anniversary and you know what?! It’s three days to go before our 2nd wedding anniversary! Hooray!!! I don’t have any plans yet, but I just want to have a simple yet romantic dinner with my husband. And you know what? People always say that I’m blooming these past few days, I say happiness is the only secret! Teehee! πŸ™‚

Christmas is the time where everyone is filled with happiness. Hope this photos bring happiness to your heart too!

Happy Friday! πŸ™‚

4 thoughts on “Let The Countdown Begin!

Please share your thoughts, I'd love to hear from you!

