Cyler Fancy These

…toy cars in different color, size, and shape! This too fast, too curious toddler is so much in love with these toy cars. This is his new fascination. He goes gaga over these toy cars! Most of the toy cars came from her Tita Ninang (my SIL), I got some of this from happy meals, and some are birthday gifts to him.

He’s so into these toys! In fact, it’s the first thing that he grabs in the morning.

And he used to play with it even when it’s milk time.

Sometimes he uses his hand as a road. His imagination and creativity are getting better and better nowadays.

And he couldn’t sleep without this! He’s indeed a sucker for these fancy little toys!

Now I’m thinking for a car theme on his 2nd birthday! Cliche but that’s how fascinated this little boy is with these toy cars!

My too fast, too curious toddler, Cyler! πŸ™‚

How about you? What’s your kid’s latest fascination? πŸ™‚

9 thoughts on “Cyler Fancy These

  1. hello mommy sha!!! naku my boy too!!! as in!!! we’re collecting shell’s ferrari cars for him and sana yung porsche din ng petron… hehehe ang mga words lang nya ngayon e “car” (british accent kaloka!) and “jhi jhi” (jeep) hehe….

    i still owe you my respond to the LIebster award… naku naiipon na nga kayo…. im just tooooo exhausted at the end of the day that i sleep na rin when my boy sleeps… no more blog time at all (kawawang blog wala ng update hehe)…. im 9wks with baby no.2 na kasi… and totoo nga, no 2 pregnancies are ever..as in ever… the same… hehehe this one’s making me really really nuts with the 24hr nausea and fatigue feeling…. anyways…hope to get back sa blogging world soon… am just a lurker now… comments from time to time though… pero rest muna talaga… πŸ™‚

    • Wow! Charm, congrats! I’m so happy for you! Have a safe pregnancy my dear. Ako ang na-eexcite for you! Weee! Gusto kong sumigaw (literally) dahil sa tuwa! Haha! I know, I’m a certified cray-cray! Take a lot of rest, ok?!

      Cyler has british accent too when he says car! Naku parati pala nilang bukang bibig ang cars! That’s funny, I guess lahat ata ng baby boys dumadaan sa “car” stage!

    • Hahaha! oo nga, I guess the whole world knows kung ano ang love ni Akira! I’m sad di kau makakapunta this Friday, I’m so excited to meet you and Akira in person pa naman! Huhuhu Anyhoo, there’s still next time. daba?!

      BTW, thanks a lot Em for the kind words! It really helps, now I’m just praying that no matter what happen to Mommy (my lola), she will be in good hands. πŸ™‚

Please share your thoughts, I'd love to hear from you!

