WordPress 2012 Annual Blog Report

The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a 2012 annual report for this blog. And I wanted to share it with y’all especially to all my readers. And please allow me say Thank you for all your undying support and love to this blog ever since I started last March 2012. Before, I was happy with my 50 views per day but a thousands view per week is too much! I didn’t expect to become this big, I mean not that big. I feel so grateful because in this blog I was able to gain more parenting knowledge from my fellow mom bloggers and was able to gain friends in no time, I guess that’s the best part of blogging.

I learned so much and get my daily dose of life inspirations from my blogger idol’s like Maqui, Ate Maggie, Je, Mars, Em, Aimee, Dew, Pepper, Anney, and so on and so forth! Would like to take this opportunity to say Thank You for being an inspiration to me and to everyone else out there. You’re my writer’s peg, ay naku wala akong binatbat sa inio but still thank you for inspiring me to write although I know that I’m epic fail when it comes to writing. And thank you ladies for the cyber friendship! *Cyber hugs* I met some of you already, but I’m looking forward on meeting all of you! Especially my all time favorite fashion and mom blogger, Jenni Epperson! Antaas ng pangarap noh? Who knows maybe one day I’ll meet her in person, diba? Libre ang mangarap kaya totodohin ko na! Hopefully this year makapagpa-autograph naman ako sa inyong lahat! Fan girl na fan girl lang ang peg diba?! Again, thank you so much!

And also a BIG Thank You to all my readers, without you there will be no “KikayMommySha” in this blogging world. You guys are my No. 1 inspiration! Thank you for all the kind words and undying support to me and my whole family. Let’s keep in touch! I always wanted to hear from you. I guess the word thank you is not enough to say how much you mean to me. Again, from the deepest part of my heart thank you so much guys! Let us continue to inspire one another! πŸ™‚

Here’s an excerpt:

4,329 films were submitted to the 2012 Cannes Film Festival. This blog had 31,000 views in 2012. If each view were a film, this blog would power 7 Film Festivals

Click here to see the complete report.

16 thoughts on “WordPress 2012 Annual Blog Report

  1. My gosh panalo Sha! Galing ha. You have gone a long long long way! Sweet of you to include me on your list. I am humbled =) Cheers and keep on writing! Congratulations!

Please share your thoughts, I'd love to hear from you!

