Farewell

Farewell to the lady who taught me how to be strong and independent. Thank you for giving me a wonderful childhood experience and for taking good care of me and my siblings while our parents is not around. Thank you for nagging me to study hard, without you I wouldn’t have a better life now and brigther future. Thank you for all the wonferful, crazy, and sad memories you have shared with me. You will always be a part of me, no matter where you are right now. I love you so much, Mommy! You know I do, and I always will. It’s really hard to say goodbye, but I guess it’s time to say goodbye. I’m going to miss you so much. As I write this post I couldn’t stop myself from crying. It’s really hard to say goodbye, but I know I must and accept the fact that you’re totally gone. You may not be physically here, but you will always remain in the deepest part of my heart. For me, you’re still the best Lola in the whole wide universe. I owe my life to you. I love you so much, Mommy. And I’m missing you a lot.

Thank you for the gift of love, now you’re sharing it up above. May you rest in peace with our Lord God, Jesus Christ.

6 thoughts on “Farewell

  1. So sorry to hear this, Sha.
    On a lighter note, at least your Mommy is now with our Creator. Painless.

    My deepest condolences to you and your family.

    • Thanks, Em. Yes, it’s really hard to accept the fact that she’s really gone now. But like what you said at least she is now with our creator and painless.

      Thanks for the kindness and sympathy, Em. I really appreciate it. Please continue praying for me and my whole family.

Please share your thoughts, I'd love to hear from you!

