The Revelation of Prizes!

Hello there! This is it pansit! The revelation of prizes for my upcoming blogversary giveaway on March 30! Oh well, please don’t expect too much wala pong house and lot na included sa prizes, just uhmmmm… a brand new car…. mini toy car that is. Of course I’m kidding! I just want to excite you more! πŸ˜›

You know what? I feel so blessed because of my sponsors, I actually can’t believe na may sponsors talaga ako. Nakakaloka kung iisipin, but I feel so overwhelmed because these people trusted me and they give all their items/products wholeheartedly without asking anything in return. I don’t even know how will I thank each of them, I swear! You guys are such a blessing! I guess no words can say how much I appreciate all of you, thank you for being so generous to me.

Alright, let us proceed with the prizes! I’m pretty sure you are all excited! Yes or yes?! Raise your feet together with your eyebrows if you are excited!

I’ve blogged about MomCenter Philippines before (you can read it here) when joined in. I guess that’s one of the best thing I did for this blog and for myself as well. They become my parenting partner. I used to visit their site almost everyday, I’ve got most of my Mommy wisdom from their site and I’ve got everything I need! MomCenter Phils is a free online community and go to for all mommies and expectant moms who are looking for parenting tips and information including expert parenting . They also have baby, pregnancy, and child care information. They’ve got everything you need about parenting! They’re here to guide all Mommies especially newbie Moms like me. Oh and did I mention that they already featured my blog on their site? Yes they did, not just once but twice. They used to help all mom bloggers to promote their site and share our articles on their site, which I like the most. MomCenter is so generous to me ever since I become a member. When I asked them if they can be my sponsor for my first blogversary giveaway, they didn’t think twice and they granted my request immediately.

Here are the items that are up for grabs!

For BABIES!

Cradle bottle & nipple cleanser and Cradle Toy & Surface Cleaner

Cycles mild laundry detergent set (powder and liquid) and stain pretreater pen

We’ve been using Cycles and Cradles ever since Cyler was born! And I’d never try anything other than these two products. This is really good especially for babies with delicate skin (like Cyler!). Cycles and Cradles offers only SAFE and EFFECTIVE cleaning products to use on your baby’s clothes, toys, and any surface. You can never go wrong in using these two products! This is the best for me and my baby! πŸ™‚

And of course MomCenter has something for Mommies too!

Photo taken from Ensogo.Ph

SeriAsia Slendering Package (contains therma oil, mineral crystal, purifying treatment oil, slendering treatment oil, and e-action cream)

The SeriAsia Slendering Package is a specialized treatment that aids in detoxifying the body, burning excess fat, and improving skin’s elasticity. It works for localized fatty deposits and stubborn cellulites by combining three actions: DETOXIFY, SLIMMING, FIRMING. If you want to improve your skin’s elasticity, this one is perfect for you! SeriAsia has SPA too! You can check out their site (click here) and check the nearest branch to your place. I’ve read a lot of rave reviews about their SPA so I guess I should check it one of these days. πŸ™‚

The next prize was sponsored by Ygo’s Organics. My number one online shop for organic baby foods. They’ll be giving away Baby Mum-Mum Organic rice rusks and Earth’s Best Snackin’ Fruit Hearts! ! I blogged about Ygo’s Organic before(read it here) when we got the go signal from Dra. Vienne that we can introduce solid foods to Cyler. Ygo’s Organic used to sell organic baby foods at a much, much lower price! Baby Mum-Mum Rice Biscuits are perfect for introducing solid food to a baby! Made especially for teething babies, Baby Mum-Mum Rice Biscuits are baby biscuits that dissolve easily in your child’s mouth, with no mess! While the Earth’s Best Snackin’ Fruit Heart is a healthy finger food made from real blueberries and an excellent source of iron, zinc and six B vitamins USDA organic.

And of course Sweet Treats will be giving away not just one, not even two, but three dozens mini-cupcake to the lucky winner! The winner can customized the cupcakes, they can choose the flavor(redvelvet, chocolate, vanilla, carrot) and designs they wanted! Plus a chance of seeing me in person! Chos! LOL! Of course I’m the one who will deliver the cupcakes to the winner so you don’t have any choice but to see me. HAHA!

Do you think that’s all?! Uh-uh! I think you got it wrong!

Just you wait because there’s still more! Yes, there’s more!

My mom blogger friend, Pepper of The Wagon Shop is giving away this Handmade craft felt gift set too! Now how good is that?! REALLY GOOD, ayt?!! Actually, I told her that I wanted to buy this handmade craft felt gift set from her because I want to include this in my prizes for my upcoming giveaway but she said that she will just give it to me as her gift! Can somebody tell me what to say?! I’ve got all the generous friends in the whole wide world! Thanks a lot Pepper for giving this for FREEEEE!

I bet you are all salivating now! Don’t you just love this handmade craft felt?! I SUPER KADUPER LOVE IT!

Set consists of: 1 Mini Tissue Holder, 1 Pen Holder (for 3 pens) and 8 pieces gift cards.
Artwork on Gift Card: Gratitude Tree by Amadea Carrillo

So far, those are the prizes! Still undecided on how will I mix the items. Don’t worry one thing is for sure I’ll be choosing three or more winners! And also please note that the giveaway is open to Philippines residents only. So stay tuned on March 31, 2013 (Easter Sunday) at KikayMommySha! I hope I excite you to death! Silly me, I know! πŸ™‚

3 thoughts on “The Revelation of Prizes!

Please share your thoughts, I'd love to hear from you!

