Saturday Malling With My Boys

Our Saturday started with chasing and running, and we love it! Daddy left the house in the morning for his Basketball Tournament, so it’s just me and my toddler again.Cyler ate pancake, mangoes, and banana for breakfast. After feeding him, I gave him a bath. In this usual routine, Cyler’s favorite part is taking a bath. He used to say “Shower! Shower!” while we were in the shower! And he loves soaking in the pail full of water. He loves water so much that is why I am having a hard time getting him out of the bathroom, once he dip into the water he doesn’t want to go out anymore!

Goofing around while eating! Mommy’s bad! churi! Churi! πŸ˜›

Finally, after many attempts to get him out, he finally gave in to Mommy. Sa wakas nauto ko din! What’s the trick?! Well, I showed his favorite toy car to him. Hehe While waiting for Daddy, we tried playing this “ga-la-sses” (that’s how he pronounce glasses). He used to call eye and sun glasses as glasses. He enjoyed wearing it but after a few minutes he gets bored wearing it. Oh well what do I expect from a toddler? Hehe

In the afternoon, after his Daddy came back from his Basketball Tournament, off we went to the nearest mall in our place, SM San Lazaro. Tamang pasyal lang ng bagets.

Strolling kung strolling ang bagets!

When we passed by at the movie house, Cyer was mesmerized by the moving led lights. He got really curious and stood (and stare!) in front of it for about 15minutes. He was so curious and was so giddy everytime he see the led lights moving. He was jumping and giggling the entire time. He looks so cute while watching the lights moving and he used to follow the direction of the lights. Silly and curious little boy, that is.

After watching the magnificent light show (for Cyler), we went at the arcade and we allowed our little boy to ride in the toy car and he enjoyed it A LOT! Well, it’s not a surprise because one of his current obsession is the car. This place is the best place for my two boys.

Too Fast, too Curious!

Broom! Broom!!

We went to Booksale (our favorite place!), we stayed there for about thirty minutes and I was able to purchased four books..only. Sob. These are some of our book loots, Where Are Baby’s Easter Eggs by Karen Katz and Because You Are My Baby by Henry North. I’ll make another post for the book. These two books are my favorite!

After that, we went at the supermarket to buy some diapers and food for Cyler. I’m so happy because finally Cyler appreciates yoghurt, Dutch Mill yoghurt drink that is. I guess he is no longer a picky eater! Woohooo! And because of that we gave him reward– lotsa hugs and kisses from Mommy and Daddy! YEAH! πŸ™‚

And there, that’s how my Saturday goes with my boys. Simple, cool, chillaxin’, and fun filled Saturday. πŸ™‚

 

Please share your thoughts, I'd love to hear from you!

