KikayMommySha Turns 1

Exactly one year ago, KikayMommySha’s blog was born in this cyber space called blogging world. Yeah, it’s been awhile since I created this blog and I am forever grateful because of the people I meet all throughout the year. My awesome readers and my fellow bloggers especially mom bloggers are one of my inspirations why this blog is still existing.

Photo taken from Google

For my readers, thank you so much for all the letters you sent me thru email, you don’t know how much I appreciate it. T’was really heartfelt. You guys are such an inspiration. I don’t want to name names, you know who you are. And special thanks to all my readers in the other side of this planet, thank you so much for taking time on visiting this blog and for loving me and my family. I do appreciate it, I really do. From the bottom of my heart, thank you for all the efforts and for giving time. I know how precious is time but still you manage to give time on visiting my blog. Thanks a bunch!

And to my fellow bloggers Je, Maqui, Ate Maggie, Em, Mars, Aimee, Muther Fleur, Faye, Pepper, Erlaine, Kaye, Dew, Badet, and many more for being such an inspiration. Special thanks to all my mom blogger friends for sharing all your Mommy wisdom, it help me a lot! And thanks for the gift of friendship, it is something that I will keep forever. You don’t know how glad and happy I am for having all of you in my life. Again, thank you so much!

I hope I can keep this blog until Cyler gets older, so I have something to show him when the time comes that he can read and understand well. An online diary of my family. I just want to take this opportunity to say thank you to my husband, Cj. I have said this to you gazillion times but let me tell it once again how lucky I am to have you in my life. Thank you for all the patience and for helping me out when I’m in need and for constantly reminding me to be good (I know I’m silly most of the time). Thank you for taking good care of me and Cyler! And please lang bawas bawasan ang pagpupuyat, malakas maka-pangit yan! LOL! Thanks for washing our clothes all the time! Tigasing tunay kasi ‘tong asawa ko eh kaya naman elibs na elibs at love na love ko talaga ‘to! Thank you for the laughter and tears, Hon. Sorry if I keep nagging you pag matigas ang ulo mo, it’s for your own good. I love you to the moon and back! And to my unico hijo, Cyler be good always. I know you are, so keep it up. We will never leave you nor forsake you, and that’s a promise, anak. We will always be proud of you. And please wala munang chicks, baka biglang lumabas ang pagka-bitchy ni Mommy! LOL! You can court a girl when you’re old enough… maybe when you’re 40 years old, ayan pwde ka ng magka-GF! LOL! Wala nakong mahihiling pa kundi ang maging masaya ka parati. And keep your faith in God. I love you from infinity and beyond, anak!

Thank you so much guys for making this blog more meaningful! Thanks a lot! I love you all! *Cyber hugs and kisses*

Oh and before I forgot we’ve got more prizes for my 1st Blogversary! Em of Akira and Everything Nice just opened her online shop and she will be giving away three head bands for kids and pwde din sa kids at heart!

The name of her shop is M+K=a , they used to sell handmade classic hairpieces and felt character bands for your little girl. You can visit their FB page here. Oh well what can I say? I’ve got all the generous friends in this planet! Thanks Em for being one of my sponsor! Like what I told you in Viber, pinasaya mo ko ng bonggang bongga! Alam mo yan! Thanks a bunch sis!

Tomorrow is the start of my 1st blogversary giveaway, so stay tuned for more info! And please join, join, join! The more, the merrier! Again, stay tuned at KikayMommySha tomorrow!

4 thoughts on “KikayMommySha Turns 1

    • Hahahaha! Salamat, Je! Oo nga one year ng nakalipas, puro talk pero no see! Hahaha! Ay nakita mo na pala ako di lang kita nakita at di pa kita kilala that time. Haha! Anyway, thanks Je! Ikaw ang isa sa mga inspiration at blogger peg ko! πŸ™‚

Please share your thoughts, I'd love to hear from you!

