And the winners are….

I know you’ve been waiting for this day! Ako din! So this is it! Before I announce the winners let’s make a little chika muna about the giveaway. At first I really thought that only a few people (like 20 people?) will join the giveaway and I was surprised because I’ve got 1027 entries which is surprising by the way. And my post about the giveaway got the most number of comments, I’ve got a total of 56 comments! WOW! But I also hope that you leave comment in my other post too (even if it’s not a giveaway) because I want and would love to hear your thoughts always. This giveaway is actually for my loyal readers who spend their precious time visiting and reading my post everyday. I just want to encourage everybody to take time to leave comments so I can hear out your voices too because I love and I get so inspired every time I read comments from my beloved readers. So there just so you know. ๐Ÿ™‚

Anyway, I don’t want to thrill you to death so here it is! Eto na talaga hindi ko na patatagalin pa…

Here are the winners!

Drumroll please!

Again, I would like to say thank you to all our sponsors MomCenter Philippines, Shopping Spells, M + K = a, Ygo’s Organic, The Wagon Shop, and my very own Sweet Treats!

Forย  all the winners, I will email each one of you about the details on how will I send the items. If I don’t receive any confirmation from the winners within 15 days then we will draw another winners again. So please kindly check your inbox ladies!

Thank you so much for joining! HAPPY HAPPY WEEKEND! ^_^

5 thoughts on “And the winners are….

Please share your thoughts, I'd love to hear from you!

