My A-Z

….is definitely none other than my family!!!!! πŸ™‚
Pang Ms. Universe lang ang sagot noh? But that’s true though. Anyway, akala ko yan lang yung question na sasagutan ko Em, andami pala. HAHAHA!

Anyway, this is a cool and great idea to bring back the old school blogging. It’s like your answering a slam book too! Lakas maka-highschool! And it’s super fun!

A. Attached or Single?Attached. Forever and ever.

B. Best Friend? God, Cj, Cyler, Aryana, Katey, and Jessa! Ang konti noh?!

C. Cake or pie? Cake!!!!!…sometimes pie! πŸ˜›

D. Day of choice? Weekend together with my two vitamin C– Cj and Cyler!

E. Essential Item?Mobile phone, gel eyeliner, alcohol, and bb cream! Hindi na sya item, item (S) na!

F. Favorite color?Blue because I don’t wanna be forever blue. CHOZ!

G. Gummy bears or worms? Gummy bears!

H. Hometown? Sa hi-hi-hinuluguan Taktak-tak! ANTIPOLO, CITY!

I. Favorite Indulgence?Magpa-mani, pedi, and facial (pag may time!).

J. January or July? July kasi malapit na ang “BER” season pag tungtong ng July! πŸ™‚

K. Kids? Cyler, my little singer in the making! πŸ™‚

L. Life isn’t complete without? These two F… Family and Friends!

M. Marriage date? 11.11.10

N. Number of brothers/sisters? 4 sisters and 1 brother (who is now a certified pa-sister!LOL!)

O. Oranges or Apples.Apples without the skin (same tau Em!)

P. Phobias? TEBULATS! I super duper hate worms! *faint*

Q. Quotes? “There is always time for everything”

R. Reasons to smile? Counting my blessings because God gave me a very loving, crazy, and supportive husband and a very kindhearted and sometimes hard-headed child, Cyler despite of my shortcomings.

S. Season of choice? Oo nga pwede bang Christmas na din? Kasi eto lang ung season na pwedeng mag leave ng bonggang bongga and spend more quality time with my boys!

T. Tag 5 People. Abby, Badet, Pia, Dew and Faye.

U. Unknown fact about me?I love attending bible studies most especially when I was younger. Pwede bang gumawa tau ng prayer group natin, Em? πŸ™‚

V. Vegetable?everything except cooked carrots and okra!

W. Worst habit? Sleeping with an empty tummy at night. Kaya ako payat! LOL!

Y. Your favorite food? Anything basta pasado sa panlasa ko! di naman ako choosyness! πŸ™‚
Z. Zodiac sign? Taurus
To the 5 ladies I tagged here, it’s your turn to answer these! Bawal ang KJ, okay?! Let’s have some fun. πŸ™‚
8 thoughts on “My A-Z

  1. Prayer group, why not? πŸ™‚

    Tlaga? Ayaw mo ng carrots? πŸ™‚ uy, masarap ang okra.. it reminds me of slimer everytime kumakain ako.. slimey kasi. Hehehe.

    What kind if worms do u hate? Earth worms? Fruit worms (white na maliliit)? Basura worms (fatter than the fruit worms)? or CR worms (yung hair strand like worms)? Hehe. Kinikilabutan ako sa lahat sa basura worms. Hehehe.

    • Try natin yang prayer group natin pag nagkita kita tau. Masaya yun tsaka lakas maka positive vibes! πŸ™‚

      I eat carrot cake, pero pag nakahalo sa ulam ndi ko type kaya anlabo ng mata ko. Haha! Lalo na okra! Waaaa!

      I hate any kind of worms! Kinikilabutan ako! Eeeeeeeeeek! Tumataas balahibo ko! @-@

  2. Uy! Bible study! So glad to hgear that. I was actually leading one, but I had to give it up because I sm very busy. Kakatuwa Sha. Who would have thought no sa arte nating ito? πŸ˜‰ Thanks for thinking of me πŸ™‚

    • Isn’t it a nice idea, Dew? Let’s have bible study or a little group prayer ah pag nagkitakita tau. I super miss that! Iba ang power na binibigay nun. πŸ˜‰

      At dahil dyan it’s your turn to answer these questions! Teehee! πŸ™‚

Please share your thoughts, I'd love to hear from you!

