What’s happening in my blog?

FYI

Hi guys, if you will notice you can’t view my photos in most of my posts due to some technical or bandwidth issues with photobucket. Uggggh. Still figuring out how will I resolve it. Will update you once it’s working fine already. For the mean time just enjoy reading my posts without the pictures, I know it’s kinda boring. Okay, it looks boring without photos. So please bear with me. Pinky swear I’ll fix it soon! You know naman how busy I am this weekend. We need to go home pa in my hometown, Antipolo for my Tito’s burial. 😦

But don’t worry, I’ll be fine. Everything will be okay! I’m good. We’re all good. 🙂

So there just so you know. Thank you!

*Mwuah! Mwuah! Tsup! Tsup!*

Please share your thoughts, I'd love to hear from you!

