The Voice

Are you guys watching The Voice Philippines? Super gagaling ng mga contestant noh? Parang lahat pro! Nakaka-inspire lang parang gusto kong sumali (in my dreams, that is!) din. LOL! Oh well, I guess hangang dreams nalang yun. I bet at the back of your mind you’re saying “seriously?” now. Pero seryoso nga, as a matter of fact I joined singing contest back in highschool pero waley! Olats! From then tinapos ko na ang singing career ko, I accepted the fact that it’s not my thing. HAHAHA! So sa church nalang ako kumanta. Funny right?! But that’s how I love music!

Anyway, maybe this little man will pursue my dreams.

Watchuthink? Not satisfied?

Eto bumibirit na ang bagets dito! Teehee!

Those videos were taken from my instagram account (follow me, maybe!), I caught Cyler singing whole heartedly while watching his favorite channel, BabyTv. Isn’t it the cutest?!

Now that’s what I call… The Voice! 🙂

 

PS

I wonder where did he get the “gong gong gong” lyrics at the end of the song. LOL!

7 thoughts on “The Voice

Please share your thoughts, I'd love to hear from you!

