Our Most Awaited Beach Wedding (a.k.a Outing)

Finally, the long wait is over for these two showbiz lovebirds. I bet you’re all wondering bakit may a.k.a pa ung title? It’s simply because we really thought that this is just an outing. When the groom invited us he said that this is just an outing. When I asked the groom kung sinong kasama namin ang sagot sakin “tayo-tayo lang” when I asked him to elaborate yung “tayo-tayo” he answered me with this “tayo nila master(referring to Cj and our other friends), family ko(groom’s family), at family ni Yen(the bride)”. BOOM! Alam na! Talaga palang kami-kami nga lang. LOL! So to make the long story short… confirm hindi nga eto simpleng outing.. eto ay wedding! Beach wedding, that is! Buti umamin samin kung hindi pare-parehas kaming naka swimsuit sa wedding! Imagine?! πŸ˜›

Fast forward, July 12 they tied the knot. We were just tremendously happy for these two. Superrrrrr! Wag ninyo ng tanungin kung bakit because it’s a looooooong story! Sakanila nalang yun. πŸ™‚

Congrats Mr and Mrs Bobadilla! Mabuhay ang bagong kasal! πŸ˜›

4-IMG_7516

12-IMG_7506

5-IMG_7519

That’s the only photo that I captured during the wedding because I was too busy chasing this little mister here. πŸ˜›

11-IMG_7496

2-IMG_7510

Cyler, Me, Mich, and her son Ginji

And of course kahit yaya mode ako that day kailangan uma-outfit pa rin ang lola ninyo. πŸ˜›

3-IMG_7514

Aztec printed dress from Terranova, Sandals from Ferretti, Accessories from Tiangge, belt from SM Dept Store

After the wedding off we went at the reception. As usual Cj and I took turns eating. Hindi kasi pwedeng walang titingin sa bagets. Well I guess that’s part of being yaya-less but were used to it naman so walang problema samin mag-asawa yun. Then the program of the wedding started, one of the host is my friend, Jim. He’s naturally funny and has a great sense of humor so he was able to keep the program alive. In fairness, nadala naman nya ng bongga! Kaya dahil dyan bigyan ng jacket yan! LOL!

Of course, a wedding would not have been complete without photo ops! Naman!

For me one of the best part of this wedding was the quality time we spent with our friends. It’s the time that we precious the most, minsan lang makumpleto eh. And also one of the special part of this day was meeting these two ladies. I met them thru blogging before and it was indeed a small world because they’re both Cj’s college friends. O diba? It really is a small world after all. I’ve been reading Je’s blog even before I started blogging nahagilap ko lang sa google and I was captivated to her stories. Then I discovered Aubrey thru Je.

Finally after a year of exchanging comments in our blog I met them in person. Technically, I already met Jerellt but it was then my first time to meet Aubrey in person . They are both nice, mejo shy type si Je (?), si Aubrey makulit and madaldal din like me! I love these girls, that’s all I can say! It was nice bumping into you, Je and Aubrey! More chika next time pag wala akong dalang alaga ah! πŸ˜›

Meet Jerellt of Je’s Anatomy and Aubrey of Reigning Still. Their blogs is all about food, travel, and life experiences so visit their blog too! I love reading their blogs lakas maka-saya for sure kayo din sasaya at matatawa! πŸ™‚

Yen&Biboy's Wedding3

Now here’s with the entire group!

995718_360751624027752_1488595887_n

And a mandatory family picture! πŸ˜›

1044230_360753797360868_1036444074_n

And there that’s how the wedding goes. It was indeed surprising but it was full of happy and great memories! Congrats and best wishes again, Yen and Biboy!

PS.

I’ll be posting our behind the scenes stories on my next post! πŸ™‚

8 thoughts on “Our Most Awaited Beach Wedding (a.k.a Outing)

Please share your thoughts, I'd love to hear from you!

