Busy But Super Fun Friday

Hello there! How are you guys? I hope all is well! Sorry for the lack of post for the past two days, blame my super hectic schedule. I know excuses excuses! I can’t be a wonder woman because until now I still struggle on balancing my time. And today, I feel sort of under the weather and I have tonsillitis! Ughhhh…. I hate it!

Anyway, hows your Friday? Mine was really hectic! In the morning, I attended the launch of SM Kids Toon Fest at Megatrade Hall, SM Mega Mall. I tagged along Mama, Cj, and Cyler with me. The event was full of fun and it’s a pleasant surprise to see some of my mommy blogger friends there. Cj and Mama enjoyed the event too and it’s their first time to experienced it.

20130831-102846.jpg

And here’s Cyler and Mommy in our street style outfit.

20130831-102922.jpg

Boots kung boots!

I’ll share lahat ng ganap at this event in a separate post. If you don’t have any plans for the weekend please come and see Street Style Fashion Around The World at Megatrade Hall 2, SM Mega Mall. There are lots of fun activities in store for you and your kids! Enjoy shopping while having fun in their different booth. And have the chance to meet and greet your favorite characters like Betty Boop, Garfield, Robbi Rabbit, Mickey, and many more! Plus a chance to see other celebrities too! So what are you waiting for? Punta na! Go!Go!Go! Big surprises await you! 🙂

993003_641980202487524_1393901565_n

After the event, I met up my kumare, Earleen at Beauty and Butter Nail Spa at SM Megamall too. It’s actually an impromptu date with her. We were supposed to have lunch but we ended up getting our nails done here at Beauty and Butter.

20130831-102942.jpgI super love our nail polish! And I love their service too! I was suffering from my ingrown for the past two days finally it has been removed! Galing nung manicurist na nagtanggal ng ingrown ko, in fairness!

20130831-102933.jpg

And I love their interior too! Very lively and colorful! I love their wall art, it surely did brighten up my day!

20130831-102951.jpg

20130831-102958.jpg

Photo bomb. Boom!

After our spa date, off we went to Robinsons Magnolia. We were supposed to attend another event unfortunately we arrived very very late. So hindi nako nagpunta, nag-grocery nalang kami instead. Inside the grocery, I saw Vice Ganda! I was really stunned and starstruck at him her. I wanted to have a photo op with him her kaso ung magaling kong kaibigan at asawa ayaw akong samahan. HAHAHA! Ayun natapos ang pagkakaibigan namin kahapon. Choz! Talk about kill joy, you know. Fan girl lang ang peg, sorry na!

I super love Robinsons Magnolia! Because aside from the fact that it’s relatively unpopulated they also have an ample space for the kids who wants to run and play all day long. They have this mini-park outside where the kids and kids at heart can hang out. It’s our favorite mall na nga eh.

20130831-103012.jpg

Chillaxin’ on a Friday night

We just sat on the grass while catching up. On the other hand, Cyler was having fun running and playing in the grass. We super love it here! Ayoko talaga ng masyadong matao eh mejo nakaka-stress pag matao. And also mas kampante ako here kasi kahit magtatakbo si Cyler okay lang, kitang kita namin sya kahit san sya tumakbo. Yung mga ganung tipo. I bet all moms can relate to me.

20130831-103050.jpg

And before we went home, we ate again! There are lots of resto that you can choose from here at Robinsons Maganolia. Magnolia Creamery is still here too! So if your craving for dessert this is the best place to go!

So there, that’s how my Friday goes. Super busy but oh so fun!

How about you guys? How did you spend your Friday? 🙂

PS.

I have big surprises for you guys, so watch out for that on my upcoming posts! *wink*

4 thoughts on “Busy But Super Fun Friday

Please share your thoughts, I'd love to hear from you!

