Happy Birthday My Love!

Happy happy birthday to the man who stole my heart, my one and only true love, my life, the craziest and silliest person I know that makes me laugh endlessly like nobody can, my number one enemy, my forever love, my best-friend, the greatest father I know, and my soul-mate, Cj!

20130907-080136.jpg

May God grant your wish, I know it’s for our family! Thanks for your undying and selfless love for me and Cyler! Let’s enjoy this day like it’s your 1st birthday! I love you, Hon! You know I always do!

*mwuah!mwuah!tsup!tsup!*

PS.
I’m off now to the kitchen to prepare your favorite food! πŸ™‚

4 thoughts on “Happy Birthday My Love!

Please share your thoughts, I'd love to hear from you!

