The Magic of Magic Bullet!

Guys, I have a new baby now and it’s called the Magic bullet! The domestic goddess in me was super kaduper happy with her new baby! Oh yes, I feel really grateful and will be forever grateful with my new baby, I just hope magtagal sya sakin kasi mukang gagamitin ko na sya every now and then. LOL!

20130923-204954.jpg

For those who are asking where did I buy it and how much did I get it for the answer is I got it……

….for FREEEEEEEE! Yes, you read it right! I didn’t buy that, it was sort of sponsored but not from the company itself but from my super generous, Tita Nanin. Thanks a bunch, Tita! You know how much you made me happy when you gave this to me. Actually, hiningi ko sya. HAHAHA! Kaya super thank you Tita Nanin! I super kaduper love you to the moon and back, alam mo yan! You can buy this magic bullet online.

So far, I was able to make smoothies using the magic bullet. I have so many recipes in my head but I don’t have time yet to do it. Baka nga mawala ako for a week or two although hindi pa yun 100% sure. I’ll be leaving for a business trip somewhere out there. No definite plans pa naman so ayoko muna mag-assume. Since na-chika ko na sa inio yan kwento ko na ng buo ha? Na-misplace ko yung passport ko! Di ko matandaan where did I put it. Of all the things yun pa talaga ang na-misplace ko. Kamote talaga to the highest level etong memory ko. Hinanap ko sya last weekend sa room namin, wala akong nakita nabaliktad ko na ata ung buong cabinet namin wala talaga. I thought I left it here in the office so pagpasok ko binulatlat ko agad ung mga drawers ko… and guess what?! WALEY ang passport ko ditech! Shit! Panic mode na ang lola ninyo so I called Cj right away, buti nasa house pa sya pinahanap ko ulit sknya ung passport ko sa bahay. Ayun sa awa ng Diyos andun pala! Ang tanong nya sakin ano daw bang klaseng paghahanap ang ginawa kung nung weekend. LOL! Sorry naman bulag lang! So ayun, normal na uli pakiramdam ko. HAHAHA!

Anyway, back to the topic.

20130923-205001.jpg

This magic bullet is so A-MA-ZING! Andami nyang use! It can be a food processor too and it’s a labor saving device. Why? Simply because unlike bulky blenders and unwieldy food processors that most of us only pull out of storage for specific recipes and special occasions, the Magic Bullet is so handy, so versatile and easy to use that you’ll put it to work EVERY single day (probably several times a day). Best of all, it saves your time because it does almost any job in the kitchen!

I’ve tried it myself and it really works wonder. It’s so easy to use, all you gotta do is load your ingredients to the short cup, seal it with the cross or flat blade(depends on your recipe), then press down on the cup to turn it on. And in less than a minute my smoothie was ready to serve! Ganun sya kadaling gamitin!

20130924-111045.jpg

Banana smoothies my baon at office today!

And also, you can actually use the short cup as your glass too (see the photo above), and if you want to store it in the fridge just simply put the lid. And that’s it! It’s very convenient and so easy to use. As in! Super hassle-free and bawas hugasin! And take note napaka dali nyang linisin unlike other blenders. And it’s perfect for making baby foods too, but they have baby bullet it’s especially made for baby foods talaga. But I think this one can also do the work since you can make purees out of this amazing blender.

Hay naku now I can’t wait to use it for my other recipes! I’ll make veggie purees, salad dressings, and lotsa desserts! It’s so addicting for a domestic goddess like me! This is now one of my favorite kitchen aid! I’m so inlove with magic bullet! 🙂

How about you guys? What is your favorite kitchen aid?

8 thoughts on “The Magic of Magic Bullet!

  1. wow, mukhang madaming magagawang magic ang kikay mommy sha sa magic bullet ah.

    as for my favorite kitchen aid: spoon and fork – pantikim sa mga luto kasi ndi ako gifted sa pagluluto hahaha

Please share your thoughts, I'd love to hear from you!

