Cyler Loves….

our bed! Yup, you read it right! Cyler truly loves our bed.

He loves to stay in the bed the entire time. Kung pwede lang talaga sya mag-stay dyan the whole day gagawin nya yan! Whenever we go downstairs wala pang 30mins nag-aaya nanaman syang umakyat at bumalik sa room namin. He feels at ease and comfortable whenever he’s in our bed.

20131021-224839.jpg

He says “My bed! I love my bed! I love my bed!” all the time! Paulit-ulit yan na parang sirang plaka once we enter our room.

20131021-224925.jpg

And that’s why the room is our favorite part of the house. This is where we spend most of our time. We jump, play, roll, sing, dance, talk, cuddle anytime we want. Our room is definitely one of our happy place! πŸ™‚

20131021-224948.jpg

I’m just really happy to see him happy with this little thing. Oh simple joys and a happy heart! πŸ™‚

20131021-225012.jpg

Have a good and sweet night everyone! Leave all your worries and fears to God, okay? πŸ™‚

Hugs and kisses from me and Cyler! πŸ™‚

Please share your thoughts, I'd love to hear from you!

