3 Years and Beyond

It was today that I married the man that God sent to me.

The man who made me become a better person that I am today.

The man who constantly reminds me that true love does exist.

The man who stand beside me when I’m in doubt and when my faith is shaking.

20131111-133326.jpg

The man that I’d love to see once I open my eyes until I shut my eyes.

The man that captured my heart and the man I’ll be spending my entire life with until the day I die.

Thank you for the gift of love, friendship, and for sharing your whole life with me.

Thank you for being the best father to our son, Cyler and for being a good example to him.

Happy 3rd Wedding Anniversary, Hon! Years will go past but my love for you will forever last.

I love you so much, you know I do and will always do.

6 thoughts on “3 Years and Beyond

Please share your thoughts, I'd love to hear from you!

