I’m at the FullyBooked Website!!!

Well technically it’s not only me, some of my Mom blogger friend’s were there too like Dew of Momster Teacher, Ging of Forty Weeks And Then Some, Glaiza of Moomy Musings, and other bloggers were also featured at the FullyBooked website. I feel so ecstatic to see myself in their website even though it was only a short stint.

20131210-082404.jpg

The article was written by Janice Lim of The Roller Coaster Ride. We were at the book launch of The Project Mom last week when Janice interviewed us about this article. If you want to read the whole article you can read it here.

Thank you so so much, Janice Lim for giving us the privilege to be featured at the FullyBooked website! Sa uulitin! LOL! Nawili masyado noh?! I swear nakaka-kilig sobra! And I couldn’t be any prouder. 🙂

6 thoughts on “I’m at the FullyBooked Website!!!

Please share your thoughts, I'd love to hear from you!

