Cyler’s 1st Boo-Boo Of The Year (2014)

Cyler welcome the New Year with…………

IMG_7884…….a BANG!!!! As in naBANGga siya sa upuan or ni-BANGga nya yung upuan either of the two, nonetheless he welcome the new year with a real BANG! Literal na BANG….

…….BANGga sa muka! Poor baby boy! This little guy never fail to surprise me or should I say give me a heart-attack?! Meeegaaaad!!!!

IMG_7893

Oh well, what else can I say? It’s all part of growing up!

Please share your thoughts, I'd love to hear from you!

