A Weekend Story #4 + Crazy Weekday

 IMG_8836

Hi everyone! How’s your week so far?! Mine is horrible…this week was a crazy week for me! As in nakaka-windang to the highest level! It’s insane! Ang daming NKKLK na mga revelation sa office today. Kung pwede ko lang i-chika sa inio. Hayayay! For sure maloloka din kayo! Anyway, para makalimutan ko ang problema (for the mean time) let me share something good muna para pangpa-good vibes. If you’re an avid reader of this blog I bet you know that weekends are the happiest days of my life.

Last Saturday, we attended Lucas’ (Cyler’s cousin) birthday party and we got those mini-figures toys (photo above). Of course, just like the other boys Cyler fell in love at these mini-figures too. In fact, he enjoyed pretend playing using these mini’s.

IMG_8825

I had fun watching him playing and talking with the toys. Cyler is so imaginative nowadays, I guess it’s a sign that he’s a baby no more. Goshhh…… And yes, sa screen door talaga ang eksena. LOL! IMG_8850

At trip na trip na din ng bulilit na tumambay ngayon sa labas ng bahay and he loves wearing his pair of Native shoes kahit nasa bahay lang. I guess its because it’s super comfy to wear not to mention very fashionable pa! Plus it’s really bagay to him, diba? 🙂

75091_10202244160576904_1109577927_nHe also loves wearing Native shoes even inside the house with matching ID lace pa! LOL!

Thank you Res|Toe|Run for Cyler’s new pair of Native shoes! Favorite shoes na nya yan! 🙂

IMG_8829

Aside from toys, one of his recent fascination is water-color! I was inspired by Abi’s blog post when I read her post about her kids’ painting activity. So last week I decided to buy a water-color and try it with Cyler. Good thing he enjoyed using it.

IMG_8823

This was the first time he tried using water-color and he was so proud when he showed me his painting. And you know what’s the most NKKLK part?! Gusto nya naka-video sya habang nagpa-paint sya! Gustong gusto ng exposure manang mana lang! Chos!

IMG_8666

And guess what?! Sa sobrang tindi ng imagination ng batang itech ginawa nyang basket ball ang orange! Hay kalurks! Poor orange!

IMG_8245

 Hay sana weekend na…coz I cannot take this week anymore! I tell you why next time but for now I just want to leave everything unto the Lord. I know everything will be okay, I’m soooo tulero! Lord please give me a peaceful mind and guidance. That’s all I need right now.

20140211-135455.jpg

4 thoughts on “A Weekend Story #4 + Crazy Weekday

  1. It’s a kid thing nga talaga siguro that if they have new shoes, kahit sa bahay suot-suot pa rin nila ito. Hehe! Ganyan din yung pamangkin ko nuon. Cyler’s really growing up na, but still a cutie nonetheless. 🙂

Please share your thoughts, I'd love to hear from you!

