A Weekend Story #5

IMG_4161

Life is sweeter with Cyler and Cj! 🙂

Our little munchkin is the sweetest! Everyday Cj and I are showered with hugs, kisses, and I love Yous from our little munchkin, Cyler. And I really pray and wish that he will never outgrow these act of sweetness towards us.

Our weekend (and even weekdays!) is all about kissing and cuddling! Cyler loves cuddling me and he hugs me a lot now! Most of the time nagugulat nalang ako kasi bigla nya kong hina-hug from behind. It really melts my heart to see how sweet he is to me and even to his Dad, Cj. His sweetness is as innate as his mischievousness.

Cyler 20141

Sweetness overload!

I used to hug and kiss him first thing in the morning, before I go to work, when we’re re-united, before bedtime, and often in between. Cyler’s favorite kiss is the sandwich kiss! This simple gesture of hugging and kissing means so much to me, my husband, and my child. Just a little trivia, did you know that hugging strengthens your relationship with your kids?! Yes, it does! Same thing with your husband.  Kaya make it a habit! Hug your loved ones more often. 🙂

And speaking of hugging, here am I together with my two boys while cuddling together! 🙂

Cyler 20142

How sweet it is to be loved by these two!

Can anyone guess who’s the master mind in this photo?! It’s none other than…. Cyler! Yep, he insisted that we take picture while making lambingan. Oooohhhh… that’s how sweet he is! He told me “Mommy, picture!” then he started hugging and kissing me and his Daddy. That’s why I am constantly praying to God na sana hindi magbago ung bond na meron kami ngayon. Kasi parang kaming kapit-tuko sa isa’t isa.

My life was forever changed when Cyler was born, and I’m incredibly thankful for giving me such a kindhearted and sweet child.

Aside from that, Cyler also enjoyed playing with his cousins this weekend. He’s the happiest every time he plays with his cousins.

IMG_4197

They look really cute together!

IMG_4202

With Nesha

That’s Nesha, she is 5months older than Cyler. She’s a bit shy type but she really loves playing with Cyler.

IMG_4192

And guess what? Cyler was the one who initiated to take pictures of them! I guess he really wanted to document everything. Thank goodness for smart phone, I can take pictures and document memories anytime, anywhere!

My goal is to take a lot of photos of them together so when they grow up I’ll show these photos to them and blackmail them tell them how they love one another. 🙂

IMG_4204

How about you guys?! How did you spend your weekend? Tell me something about it, I’d love to hear from you! 🙂

Please share your thoughts, I'd love to hear from you!

