KMS Cooks: Pepperoni Pizza

IMG_9836

Hooray for Holidays! Tomorrow is holiday here in the Philippines so I thought of sharing this no-brainer pizza recipe in case you’re still preparing your family’s menu for tomorrow. So first things first– why did I come with pizza? Well, my carnivore husband kept on bugging me to cook this because he was craving for pizza and I was craving for it too after reading Pepper’s post about Pepperoni pizza. And so it has been decided that we’re having home-made pepperoni pizza for dinner. 🙂

26ee2d26bcaa11e3934512125f563021_8

Gusto ko sana gawin yung pizza dough from scratch kaso we’re running out of time so I just bought the ready-made pizza dough at the supermarket. Then I bought pepperoni and salami (both from King Sue!), mushroom, bell pepper, and cheese. Too bad mozzarella cheese was out-of-stock then so I ended up with Quickmelt cheese instead. Keri na din kasi it’s way cheaper than mozzarella and it’s my favorite cheese brand too. I tell you, this is one of the most easiest recipe ever because all you need to do is to put all the toppings in the pizza dough, pop it in the oven, wait a few minutes until the cheese melted, and you’re good to go! Don’t forget to put lotsa herbs, it will make your pizza tastier, healthier, and yummier! You can also add your desired toppings just make sure that the taste will suit with other toppings too. And that’s it!

Serve together with your favorite hot sauce! 😉

IMG_9832

Happy cooking and enjoy the holiday! 🙂

And don’t forget to join my blogversary giveaway (click here)!

4 thoughts on “KMS Cooks: Pepperoni Pizza

  1. Pingback: KMS Cooks: Italian Pasta Casserole | Kikay Mommy Sha

Please share your thoughts, I'd love to hear from you!

