Happy Happy Birthday To Me!

IMG_0178

Thank you Lord for giving me another wonderful and amazing year to live. I owe everything to you, for without you I am nothing. Thank you for the abundant blessings that you are giving me and my family, may you continue to bless and guide us always. I could not ask for more because you already give the most precious gift that anyone could ever had- a loving and very patience husband and a baby that always reminds me how great you are to me and how good life is. I will always be forever grateful for you, Lord.

I know I’ll be facing more trials but who cares?! I have a BIG God, so bring it on!

And also I just want to take this opportunity to say thank you to all my friends, family, and dear readers for all the well wishes! Thank you for being part of my crazy life and for making my life more meaningful and wonderful.

What else can I say?! Happy happy _ _ th birthday to me! Wooohooo! I can’t wait to celebrate this day with my family! πŸ™‚

20 thoughts on “Happy Happy Birthday To Me!

  1. Lab, Lab, GFF!

    I may not reading and leaving a comment on your blog but know that I’m just a viber away in case you want to share something that can’t be shared online.

    Amishoo! Chika soon! Anubeh? kelan na ulit ang Playdate?

Please share your thoughts, I'd love to hear from you!

