Company Outing at Eagle Point, Batangas (Part Deux)

Hello guys, as promise here’s the 2nd part of our recent company outing at Eagle Point, Anilao Batangas. I know it’s super-kaduper late already but I do hope that you still enjoy reading it. I have a lot of backlogs too that’s why I decided to write this post. If you haven’t read the first part of our trip you can read it here.

IMG_6894

This post is actually a compilation of my uhmmm….. let’s just say photo-shoot(?). LOL! So alam ninyo na… umay levelz ‘to. HAHAHA!Β  If you’re not interested you may close your browser now BUT if you want to give it a try simply…..

Disclaimer: I didn’t put any watermark at all since I’m NOT the owner of these photos, I grabbed it from my officemate so technically I don’t own it. #PaulitUlitTeh

I actually intended not to include some of our group photos in this post for privacy purposes of my colleagues. So pag tyagaan nio na ang peslak ng lola ninyo. LOL! I mean dedma na lang sa face ko, mas maganda pa rin ung background. Promise! πŸ™‚

O sya tama na ang chika…eto na! πŸ™‚

 

IMG_6931

IMG_6964

IMG_6960

I used that scarf to protect myself from the harmful heat of the sun. Charot! Ang totoo nyan takot lang akong lalong mangitim. Alam mo naman ang mga negi takot lalong mangitim. Teehee! πŸ˜›

IMG_6935

Parang pose lang diba? Pero ang totoo nyan sa kaartehan ko natinik ako dyan. HAHAHA!

Of course, di pwede mawala ang BTS (behind-the-scene). That’s me and my friends going to venue of our shoot. Chos! #FollowTheLeader

IMG_6955

And we also had a post-and-pre sunset photoshoot. LOL!

IMG_7158

Silhouette ba kamo?! πŸ˜›

IMG_7162Babae po yan… hindi lang halata. HAHAHAHA!

IMG_7108

Pati nanahimik na bulaklak…nadamay sa kalokohan ko. LOL!

IMG_7177

“Naligo si neneng sa batis”

After seeing this photo… I suddenly miss my longhair! Pero I love this stolen shot ah… Btw, do you guys know theΒ  saying “if you have it, flaunt it”…. eh likod lang meron ako so yun lang pinakita ko. HAHAHAHA!

And eto talaga ang pinaka-FAVE ko sa lahat. PROMISE! Isa sa mga BTS photos ko. WAHAHAHAHA!

IMG_7159

Parang nawawalang bata lang noh? WAHAHAHA! #EpicPic

So there hope you enjoy the photos especially the views! Heehee πŸ™‚

Special thanks to my friend, Aaron for the on-the-spot photoshoot. Alam kong no-choice ka lang sakin. HAHAHA! And to my friend, Annita for lending me the scarf and rayban sunglasses. LOL! Thank you so much guys! :))

6 thoughts on “Company Outing at Eagle Point, Batangas (Part Deux)

  1. It was fun reading this post. Hahaha. Anyway, nice background nga naman. I just wonder bakit di ka nag two piece Sha?! Sexy ka naman eh. =) I just hope na pumayat din ako like you ha! Naku, 7 months na ang baby ko di pa din ako nag lose ng weight. Kaloka!

Please share your thoughts, I'd love to hear from you!

