A Trip at Mckinley Hill Clubhouse

IMG_2283

Last week, we attended a Christening at Mckinley Hill Clubhouse, Taguig City. I was kinda (I mean totally!) impressed with their clubhouse interior. The venue is indeed perfect for any kind of gathering plus it’s centralized too so that’s a two thumbs-up for me. And I also love the fact that they have swimming pool and outdoor playground too for the kiddos and feeling kiddo (like me!). πŸ™‚

Every corner of this place is picture perfect, I bet you’ll agree with me once you these photos. πŸ™‚

IMG_2222

Cyler and Daddy playing hide-and-seek!
IMG_2234

Obviously, we enjoyed walking at the aisle (with matching wind effect pa.LOL!).

IMG_2224

Look who’s feeling so at home? πŸ˜›

IMG_2235

And I love my skirt, it’s so girly! Feeling bagets na bagets akech ditey!Β  #MasingitLang

IMG_2232

And I love my sling bag too from Charles and Keith. Would you believe I only bought that for…(drumroll please!)…. Php999 petot only! πŸ™‚

IMG_2229

Β I love their Mediterranean style interior. So classy and timeless. πŸ™‚

IMG_2308

IMG_2307

And here’s the cute Christening cake! I made the cupcake btw. πŸ™‚

IMG_2297

Made by yours truly! :)

Made by yours truly! πŸ™‚

Cyler also gained a new friend. She is the daughter of Cj’s officemate.

IMG_2263

I told Cyler to have a photo-op with her and hold her hands. Guess what Cyler did?!

IMG_2256

Ayaw magpahawak ng kamay! Only Mommy and Daddy lang daw. Kaloka anak, choosy?! WAHAHAHA! Manang-mana ka sa pinag manahan mo!Β  Na-snob tuly ang beauty ni little girl. It’s time to teach Cyler how to be gentle with girls. πŸ˜›

Cat's baby Christening

One of the perks of attending parties is gainingΒ  new set of friends for Cyler. He really loves playing with other kids especially to big kids but he doesn’t like to play with little babies.

IMG_2323

And I love that stolen shot captured by Cj’s officemate. Thanks, Dennis for capturing this wonderful moment with my son, Cyler. πŸ™‚

2 thoughts on “A Trip at Mckinley Hill Clubhouse

  1. ganda! i love your skirt, very girl nga! and oh that bag, so cute a! Ok lang suplado si Cyler sa ngayon, enjoy muna mommy Sha, naku pag binata na yan, alam na! hehe! =)

Please share your thoughts, I'd love to hear from you!

