Red Ribbon Chocolate Dedication Cake Giveaway!!!! (CLOSED)

IMG_2859

Thank you for being the best. Happy Birthday Daddy Cj! Love lots, Cyler, Mommy, baby Tummy

Birthday is the most important occasion in everyone’s life, right?!  So as a mom we have to make this day extra-special to our loved ones. And when I say special it doesn’t necessarily mean that it has to be super bonnga , of course we need to consider the budget that’s the one of most important thing. Our friends from Red Ribbon knows how important this day is that’s why Red Ribbon Chocolate Dedication cake was created. It was created to make your birthday or your loved ones birthday extra-special. For only Php300 you can avail their 8×8 dedication birthday cake plus you can greet your loved ones and place a personal message that your loved one will truly cherish. With Red Ribbon Dedication Cake you can go beyond the usual “Happy Birthday” greeting on your cake just like what I did on my husband, Cj’s birthday cake.

Instead of putting the usual “Happy birthday” greeting, I added a simple (pero rock!) personal message that he will truly remember. And indeed kinilig si Cj ng bonggang-bongga when he read the personal message.

IMG_2873

My son, Cyler helping his Daddy to blow the cake! 🙂

And because Red Ribbon Bakeshop loved us so much they’ll be giving away one Chocolate Dedication cake 8×8 worth Php300 pesosesoses to one of my loyal blog readers! O diba bonnga?! How to join?! Simply follow the four steps below! As easy as that!

MECHANICS:

  1. Simply Like Red Ribbon Bakeshop on Facebook (click here).
  2. Answer this simple question “What is your most unique birthday message to your loved one who will be celebrating his/her birthday soon?“. Kindly leave your answer in the comment box below together with your Complete Name and Email Address.
  3. This giveaway is valid to all my readers based in Metro Manila. The raffle starts today and will end on September 18 at exactly 12AM.
  4. And lastly, please follow the instructions thoroughly because we will validate all your entries and we don’t want you to waste your time and effort. Okidokie?! :

Goodluck guys! 🙂

31 thoughts on “Red Ribbon Chocolate Dedication Cake Giveaway!!!! (CLOSED)

  1. My message to my twins on their upcoming Birthday: To my beloved boys, never would I imagine that I will give life to two of the most adorable and loving kids. I hope you two will grow as best friends and will have each other’s back. Papa and Mama will always be here to support the two of you on the journeys and dreams that you will encounter and dream of. I love you two forever.

    Name: Neri Ann C. Narvaez
    Email: neriann28@gmail.com

  2. Lally Ruth Gonzales
    lallyruthmagsino@yahoo.com
    This is very timely because my husband will celebrate his birthday on the 22nd of September. 🙂
    “To Daddy Ryan,
    I give thanks for the day I met you, With each year I will love you more!
    As a lover, you are my soulmate. As a friend, you are my BFF!
    And you are definitely my One True Love, Happy birthday!
    We love you!
    Mommy Lally and Baby Rylee ♥♥♥

  3. mommy sha paborito ko yang red ribbon!!! hehe! happy birthday kay hubby CJ mo. more blessings sa kanya and also sa inyo.

    Kung ako magsusulat sa cake, i’ll dedicate it to my sister which is celebrating her birthday on sept 18. ” Salamat sa pagiging mabuting kapatid, ate, kalokohan buddy! Mahal kita, alam mo yan! ”

    maryjoydelpilar24@yahoo.com.ph

  4. Here’s what I will write on the dedication cake for my Dad working in Riyadh, who will be celebrating his birthday this September 17:

    “We hope you could eat this cake with us Daddy. So come back real soon please? Happy birthday! ♥”

    Then I’ll post it on Facebook then tag him so he’ll be tempted to go home. Yay! :’)

    w3cw3c13@yahoo.com
    Jemmielyn Bareng

  5. My hubby’s birthday is coming next month and the message I will tell him through Red Ribbon’s dedication cake will be, “I appreciate your hard work for us, your family. You’re a wonderful husband and daddy. We love you!”

    Cymbelly Marzan
    christienne[dot]raikielle[at]gmail[dot]com

  6. My son will be celebrating his birthday next month and mine too. My special message is “You grow so fast but for Mom and Dad your always be our first baby! I love You. Cheryl True /cheryltrue29@gmail.com

  7. It’s my birth month and for my son, you have not celebrated your birthday if you do not have cake and a candle to blow. My message for me, to remind me how blessed I am after all these years: Everyday is a blessing. Do more of what makes you Happy!

  8. I love cake and I love Red Ribbon! Sayang naman that this is only open to Metro Manila residents (which is understandable), so I’ll just wish the others good luck!

  9. This dedication cake if for my sis-in-law, a missionary nun who’s going back to Africa after her 3 mos vacay here in Manila. “May the joyous tidings be with you on your journey and may you spread happiness wherever you go. Bon voyage and God bless !!! Edel Santiago / tkg388@gmail.com

  10. Shucks! Can’t think of anyone to give the cake except for our dearest Judah who’ll celebrate his birthday on January 2.

    And I will say – “To our mighty Judah, We love how you turn our life around and topsy turvy! Won’t have it any other way. Happy birthday! Much love from Dad, Mom, Pablo & Lukas

    May De Jesus-Palacpac
    fullyhousewifed@gmail.com

  11. Hi, Mommy Sha!
    This is so timely! It’s my hubby’s birthday today and I’m thinking of giving him a birthday cake. I want it to be a surprise, he knows nothing about the prep I’m doing, heehee! 🙂

    I posted my dedication on his FB wall. I took some lines from the 2 songs he sang to me when he was just courting me and another from our theme song. It’s cheesy, I know. But I want to make it special. 🙂

  12. I love Red Ribbon’s dedication cakes! They’re so affordable. 😀 Unfortunately, no one’s celebrating a birthday any time soon. So I’ll just wish all the contestants for this giveaway good luck! 🙂

  13. My nephew is celebrating his birthday 3 weeks from now so here is our message for him:

    To the world’s most lovable boy,
    Make a super wish and we will grant it! Continue to bring laughter to everyone!
    From: your titos, titas and cousins
    Jacqui Ang
    angjaqui@yahoo.com

  14. My best friend is celebrating his birthday next month! 😄

    What is your most unique birthday message to your loved one who will be celebrating his/her birthday soon?

    Bestfriend JR!
    I once told you how I believe that the world is fair. Now I have to say it’s not… Kasi… sino ba kami para makilala ang isang napakabait na tulad mo??? Iiyak na yan! ❤ ❤ ❤
    From your Best Bully Friend, Fibs

    Phoebe Ruth M. Roberto
    fibiruth@yahoo.com

Please share your thoughts, I'd love to hear from you!

