Celebrating The Birth Of Jesus Christ ’14

IMG_3289

Merry Christmas guys! I know my greeting is kinda late (I mean super late dahil 2015 na! LOL!), sorry my bad! I guess this was the busiest Holiday for me, we were out the entire Holiday so I don’t really have time to write but if you’re following me on Instagram (it’s kikay_mommy_sha) I bet you know what kept me busy these past few days. I’ve actually attended tons of Christmas reunion, events, birthday celebrations, and other gatherings. I was literally dead tired the entire Holiday but I’m not complaining though because those days are the happiest days of my life! I was already on Holiday leave two weeks ago so I made sure that I spent it well with my friends and family. Yes, nakakapagod ang kaliwa’t kanan na mga gatherings pero masaya diba?! It’s the time of the year talaga that I’ve been waiting for. 

IMG_3370

That’s Civ, Cyler, and Kyrie getting ready for Christmas eve

Basically, I spent our Christmas eve with my family and relatives in my hometown, Antipolo just like the usual. Then I met up with my college friends also while I’m still there and spent most of my entire time indulging food. LOL!

I prepared tons of gifts and prizes during Christmas eve for all my pamangkin. And they were all giddy, thrilled, and excited to see what I prepared for them.

IMG_3377

  I feel really grateful and thankful just seeing them happy and excited. The kids’ reaction are indeed priceless, diba? Especially when you hear them saying “Wow!” and “Thank you!”, sobrang overwhelmed nako just to hear those magic words from them. Wapakels if nabutas ang bulsa ang importante nakapag pasaya. 🙂

IMG_3382

Here’s our simple Noche Buena may kasama pang “mowdel” ng tinapa. Nyahahaha!

IMG_3447

That’s Rochelle (my cousin) and Rizza (my sibling)

And of course, what made me really happy?! I’m with my family! Wala na atang mas hihigit pa dun. 🙂

IMG_3387

This is the best family picture that we got during Christmas eve. We were up till 3 in the morning! So we were all bangag the next day when we attended another Family Reunion. Teehee!

IMG_3400

Sayang nga lang not all my pamangkin’s are present last Christmas eve, some of them went to their province so hindi sila kumpleto unlike last year (read here).

IMG_3415

We also prepared tons of games for the kids and kids at heart!  They played stop dance, paper dance, bring me, etc…

IMG_3426

Syempre career mode si Kevina (ang aking kapatid!)

Now this is what you called…. Epic pic. Kanya-kanyang nganga! LOL!

IMG_3428

One of the highlights of our Chrismas eve was when my eldest sister, Ate Donna surprised us. She was working on Saudi for more than 3 years now and never pa sya umuwi since then so we were not expecting her that night. LOL!  So nagulat talaga kami when she arrived, akala namin kung sinong multo. Charot! 😛

IMG_3438

She’ll probably kill me when she find out that I posted this pic on the web. Nyahahaha! She arrived kasi on the 23rd of December then she went straight to the Derma at nagpa-laser ng mga warts nya. Kaloka! So nagulat kami when we saw her during Christmas eve akala namin may chicken fox! LOL! Na-shokot kaming lahat! Wahahaha! Katakot takot na panlalait inabot nya samin. Nyahahaha! But nevertheless t’was one of the happiest Christmas eve everrrrr!!! Kasi finally na-kumpleto din kaming magkakapatid. 🙂

Chrismas eve

And hindi lang sya ang surprised guest namin that night, my Tita Quel (my mom’s sibling) who is also working in Saudi also arrived that night. Magkasama kasi silang nagwo-work ni Ate Donna sa Saudi so sila din ang magkasama na umuwi.  Ang alam namin after Christmas pa ang uwi nya kasi un ang press-released nya, we didn’t know na magkasama na pala silang dalawa…mga loka-loka. LOL! So super saya talaga ang daming surprise guests that night and ang daming pasalubong! LOL! Yun talaga un eh. Nyahahaha!

IMG_3457

Someone was really happy with all the Christmas presents that he received this Christmas! Salamat po sa lahat ng nagbigay ng Christmas gift!

 (PS: Tumatanggap pa din daw sya ng Christmas gift ngayon! Pwede pa humabol! LOL)

10862714_10204431526779692_418961216341044279_o

This was Jesus’ Christ birthday celebration pero kami ang binigyan nya ng sandamakmak na surprises. Thank you, Jesus! Da’ best ka talaga! Belated Happy Birthday again! We love you so so much! You know we do! 🙂

Please share your thoughts, I'd love to hear from you!

