Hello…

…it’s me (yes mga bakla ako to! I’m still alive and kicking baby!).I’m just wondering if after all these years(yes it feels like years!)…errr..months you still miss me. LOL! Grabe ba ko magpa-miss?!  Nyahahaha!

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

KMS is back..version 2.0! Charot!

Yes, after a loooooongggg hiatus I’m back! Not totally but at least I’ve tried diba?  Though I still need to figure out how to include blogging in my daily routine, you know naman andami kong ganap sa buhay these past few months kung alam ninyo lang. Hay grabe! So many things happened in my life for the past months and I must say one of those things eh yung kinailangan kong hanapin ulit ang sarili ko at buuin. Big word! I know…but that’s true. Masyado akong nag focus sa family ko that I totally forgot to love myself. Diba nga there’s a saying “Love yourself first before you can love another” because love only develops after making your own happiness a top priority. Eh ayun nakalimutan ko na kailangan ko pa rin pala alagaan ang sarili ko at mahalin.

Kasi pag wife and mom ka madalas ang nagiging priority natin sila na isama mo pa yung marriage. Mahirap pala talaga yung give ka lang ng give kasi di mo namamalayan wala ka ng natitira sa sarili mo. Kaya eto ako ngaun I finally decided to say hello to the new and improve self and say goodbye to my old self. From this day forward I promise that I would love myself even more so I can be a better Mom to my kids and of course a better wife to my husband, Cj. Hindi madali lahat ng ngyare at pinag daanan ko for the past months but I I learned so much from that and I thank God that He let those things happened para magising ako sa reality. A reality that sometimes will truly hurt you but at the end it will let you realize that things don’t just happened it always happen because there is a big reason behind it. I’m just glad because I can say that I’m okay now not super okay but I’m getting there. My heart and my soul was healed by God and I know one day I can finally say that I’m totally fine. And I can’t wait for that day to happen!

For now ayan muna isha-share ko. Hinay hinay lang mahina ang kalaban! okay?! 🙂

Again guys say hello naman to me! I’m back medyo madrama nga lang! Wahahaha! But I promise to be back on my regular programming as soon as I can. Oh and btw, say hello to my chikiting patrols too!

img_7450

 

4 thoughts on “Hello…

Please share your thoughts, I'd love to hear from you!

